Elegant (& inexpensive!) Gallery Wall

gallery wall

I LOVE a good bargain, and when I came across these extremely affordable frames- I just couldn’t resist! I have always wanted to do a gallery wall- but kept putting it off at the sight of expensive frames. I would see frames for around $20-$25 each, and I needed about 8-10… so a $200+ gallery wall? No thanks!! Here’s how I did it for less than $60!

All frames from IKEA:

Large frames (fits an 8×10 photo with mat)- VIRSERUM (top center) $9.99 each, RIBBA $6.99

Medium RIBBA frames (fits a 5×7 photo with mat) – $4.99 each

Small RIBBA frames (fits an 4×6 photo with mat) – $2.99 each

Studded burlap ampersand from Hobby Lobby- $19.99 originally (I used the 40% coupon that’s always on their website and got it for $11.99!)
6 thoughts on “Elegant (& inexpensive!) Gallery Wall

    1. Thanks so much! Our gallery wall has grown with some non/picture items, so maybe I think I need to post an updated picture soon! Love your blog too- I’m now following you 🙂
      ❤️Smitha

      Like

Leave a Reply

